Thank you for your interest in the ARC Project!

Ottawa Region

Nominated Principal Investigator: Simone Dahrouge

Phone number:  613-562-6262 ext. 2913

Email: SDahrouge@bruyere.org

ARC (Ottawa) Coordinator: Andrea Perna

Phone number:  613-562-6262 ext. 2920

Email: APerna@bruyere.org

ARC (Ottawa) Research Assistant: Carolynn Warnet

Phone number:  613-562-6262 ext. 2940

Email: CWarnet@bruyere.org

ARC (Ottawa) Patient Navigator: Natacha Ndihokubwayo

Phone number:  613-562-6262 ext. 2927

Email: NNdihokubwayo@bruyere.org

Sudbury Region

Co-Principal Investigator: Alain Gauthier

Phone number:  705-675-1151 ext. 4301 

Email: agauthier@laurentian.ca

ARC (Sudbury) Coordinator: Patrick Timony

Phone number: 705-675-1151 ext. 4298

Email: pe_timony@laurentian.ca

ARC (Sudbury) Research Assistant: Chloé Jutras

Phone number: 705-675-1151 ext. 4314

Email: cjutras@laurentian.ca

​​​

ARC (Sudbury) Patient Navigator: Nathalie Bourgoin

Phone number: 705-675-1151 ext. 4364

Email: nbourgoin@laurentian.ca

Partners

Funding Agencies

© 2019 ARC Navigator Project